Uncategorised

November December 2018

Flygility schedule for rest of Year

24th November Saturday – FULL

25th November Sunday – Limited spaces available

28th November Wednesday FitPAWS class – FULL   LAST CLASS before Christmas

1st December Saturday – (limited spaces available)

2nd December Sunday –  (limited spaces available)

8th December Saturday – (limited spaces available) LAST CLASS BEFORE CHRISTMAS

9th December Sunday (NO TRAINING)

15th December Saturday (NO TRAINING)

16th December Sunday –  (Limited spaces available) LAST CLASS BEFORE CHRISTMAS

No more classes in 2018

Wishing you a wonderful Christmas and a happy new year

Look forward to seeing you all in 2019

 

 

 

Uncategorised

September update

Flygility schedule for rest of September

15th Sept – Saturday NO TRAINING

16th Sept – Sunday have a go flyball (agility?) at North Leverton Windmill https://www.facebook.com/events/209324056416541/?ti=cl

19th Sept – Wednesday Canine massage workshop (booking only)

20th Sept -Thursday Agility – FULL

22nd Sept – Saturday – one beginners place available

23rd Sept – Sunday – FULL

26th Sept – Wednesday FitPAWS class (limited places available)

27th Sept – Thursday – FULL

29th Sept – Saturday – FULL

30th Sept – Sunday – NO TRAINING